Sales Contact

SALES CONTACTS FOR GLOBAL SEWING MACHINES

Global International BV
Hendrik Figeeweg 4
2031 BJ Haarlem
Holland
Tel: +31 23 5319584
Email: info@globalsew.com
Skype: imcasewingreception

Contactpersons:
– For general sales: info@globalsew.com

– For Asia, North America, Canada, Italy, Austrial and New Zealand: Mr. Joost Lamp; joost@globalsew.com

– for the UK, Ireland, Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Scandinavia, Baltic States, Romania, Bulgaria, Moldova and Ethiopia: Mr. Terry O’Connor; terry@globalsew.com

– For the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Switserland, Scandinavia, Iceland and Israel: Mr. Peter Schipper; peter@globalsew.com

– For Germany, Austria, Switserland, Poland, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia, Serbia, Bosnia, Macedonia, Monte Negro, Kosovo and Albania: Mr. Rainer Wolf; rainer.wolf@globalsew.com

– For Western Europe, Norht and South Africa, Ukraine, Russia and Belarussia: Mr. Sven Bruin; sven@globalsew.com

– For Turkey, Egypte, Kyrghistan, Azerbajan, Turkmenistan, Armemnia, Tadjikistan, Uzbekistan, Middle East and Georgia; Mr. Kemal Yasar; kemal@globalsew.com

– For Surinam, Antillies, Jamaica, West Indies and Guyana: Mr. Rob Ritsma; ritsma@globalsew.com

– For Spain, Mexico (garment), Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Venezuela, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Guatemala, Dominican Republic and Cuba: Mrs. Lola Rodenas; lolaglobal@gmail.com

– For Brasil and Argentina: Mr. Marcio Finavaro; marcioglobalbr@gmail.com

Global Parts BV
Hendrik Figeeweg 4
2031 BJ Haarlem
Holland
Tel: +31 23 5425312
Email: globalparts@planet.nl
Skype: global-parts

Contactpersons:
Mr. Jeevan de Haan
Mr. Ron van Hoevelaak

Imca BV
Hendrik Figeeweg 4
2031 BJ Haarlem
Holland
Tel: +31 23 5319584
Email: info@imca.net
Skype: imcasewingreception

Contactpersons:
Sales department: Mr. Peter Schipper; peter@globalsew.com
Purchasing department: Mr. Rob Ritsma; ritsma@globalsew.com

Imca France SARL
3 Square des Bouleaux
49300 Cholet
France
Tel: +33 2 41 58 81 48
Fax: +339 56 18 81 48
Email: imcafrance@gmail.com
Skype: imcafrance
Contactperson: Mr. Bernard Cleon

Para contacto en Español:
Sra. Lola Rodenas
Skype: l.rodenas
lolarodenas@arrakis.es